RSS Feed
Knowledgebase
     
We have determined that, to our "average" user, the benefits of a Pro upgrade have a value of about $75. If you don't use your Start Page much and/or never refer any other users it may be worth less to you, but on the other hand if you do both of these th...
There are no refunds after you upgrade to Pro, except in the unlikely event that our system malfunctions and we are unable to deliver what you purchased. If you cancel your Pro subscription you will no longer be charged, and your Pro subscription will aut...
You can request a commission payment at any time as long as you are owed at least $30. Just login to your account and click the "Request Commissions" link, and your request will be processed within 24 hours (usually just a few during regular business hour...
Your Pro subscription will automatically renew each month unless you cancel your subscription prior to the expiration of your subscription term. Renewals are billed 1 day after your prior term expires. For example, if you purchase a 1 month subscriptio...
A Pro account has many benefits, with something for everyone. Whether you use the Start Page a lot or never at all, whether you refer lots of other users or just a few, and even if you don't really use the system at all and just want to promote your site(...
TrafficSwarm Pro users receive priority support, and we treat all customers fairly - as we have been doing for years. We have an extremely good relationship with our merchant account providers, because we have 1000s of satisfied customers. If you ever hav...
If a renewal payment fails, you'll receive an email notification and our billing system will attempt to re-try your payment once per day for the next 3 days. If we are still unable to process your renewal payment after the 4th attempt, your account will b...
If you have any type of problem, billing dispute, etc. you should simply contact us and we will resolve the situation in a way that is satisfactory to you. Pro users receive special "priority support" and all support requests are answered promptly - usual...
You can cancel your Pro upgrade at any time - just login to your account and click the "Cancel Pro Upgrade" link. You will no longer be charged, and you will continue to enjoy the benefits of your Pro account until the end of your current term when your a...
While we would love to make this available, we can't at this time. PayPal's Acceptable Use Policy prohibits merchants from accepting PayPal payments for anything related to "Pyramid, Multi-Level Marketing, and Get-Rich-Quick Schemes" - and because our pro...