Knowledgebase
What should I do if I want to cancel my TrafficSwarm account?
Posted by Steve Little on 17 June 2010 10:29 AM
Cancelling your TrafficSwarm account is very easy. Simply Login to your account and click the "Cancel Account" link, fill in your Username and Password, and your account will be cancelled immediately. (You can also click the "Cancel Account" link at the bottom of any page of this site.)

If you have set your browser's Start Page to TrafficSwarm you can also reset your Start Page to any other URL of your choice. For help with changing your Start Page just select "Help" at the top of your browser window.
(33 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)