Knowledgebase
Do I get any type of refund if I cancel my Pro upgrade?
Posted by Steve Little on 17 June 2010 10:24 AM
There are no refunds after you upgrade to Pro, except in the unlikely event that our system malfunctions and we are unable to deliver what you purchased. If you cancel your Pro subscription you will no longer be charged, and your Pro subscription will automatically expire at the end of your current term.
(14 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)