Knowledgebase
What if I want to cancel and go back to a "free" account?
Posted by Steve Little on 17 June 2010 10:23 AM
You can cancel your Pro upgrade at any time - just login to your account and click the "Cancel Pro Upgrade" link. You will no longer be charged, and you will continue to enjoy the benefits of your Pro account until the end of your current term when your account will be downgraded.
(17 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)