Knowledgebase
When I click my Referral URL I'm automatically logged in?!
Posted by Steve Little on 17 June 2010 10:09 AM
Your Referral URL leads people who click on it directly to the home page on TrafficSwarm.com. If you click on your Referral URL and you are automatically logged in to your account, that is only because you didn't Log Out the last time you accessed your account - this is for your convenience.

Rest assured that no one else will be able to access your account. To see exactly what a referred user will see when they click on your Referral URL, log out of your account and THEN go to your Referral URL.
(8 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)